ARC Review: Mine (Real #2) by Katy Evans

<a href=”Mine (Real, #2)Mine by Katy Evans
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

“Who’s your man?”
” Remington Tate, my Riptide”

 

KATY EVANS, YOU ARE AWESOME!!!!!!! I SO NEED MORE MORE MORE OF REMY!!!!!!!!!

 photo tumblr_m6535eN2wQ1r0jzsb.gif

I have no words to explain how much I loved this book!!!!!!!!!!!!!! No right words!

Remy, dear Lord, he makes me forget everything else, that’s definitely for sure.

 photo 3e3ff388c151b728f8767eb97c056f0c.jpg

And Brooke

 photo 4350fcc2d2e24b57ab6b0a9c7852c28d.jpg

Remy and Brooke will take you into a beautiful journey of their life. Every moment will keep you hooked, glued and I surely became unaware of my surrounding. I keep reading even in my tube……… not a smart move as it only made me hot!!!!! *giggles* Remy does that!!!!

 photo kelly-clarkson-quotes-7.gif

 photo tumblr_inline_mskzgaQMki1ra4v4x.gif

“Why are you playing games with me? Hmm? I need to be inside you right now…..”

Just pick up this brilliant, intense, amazing, wonderful book!!!!!

 photo tumblr_m4vmq8AVfZ1r83q87o1_500_large.gif

**ARC provider by publisher**

View all my reviews” title=”ARC Review: Mine (Real #2) by Katy Evans”>ARC Review: Mine (Real #2) by Katy Evans

Blurb:

I belong to him. He belongs to me. Our love is all-consuming, powerful,imperfect, and real…

Purchase Your Copy:

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Mine-The-REAL-Katy-Evans-ebook/dp/B00D5VOA6Q/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1383419058&sr=8-1&keywords=mine+katy+evans

Leave a Reply

