ARC Review: Three Broken Promises (Drew + Fable #3) by Monica Murphy

<a href="Three Broken Promises (Drew + Fable, #3)Three Broken Promises by Monica Murphy
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

This book was such a nice read. It was easy and well-written book. Three Broken Promises is a story about friendship, loss, love and finding yourself again.

Colin has been having nightmares after losing his best friends in the war. And Jen lose her brother and the same time, her parents didn’t take interest of her. She found herself into unwanted situation and has a past that she wants to hide. But yet, it was Colin who came to rescue her.

These two seriously need to have their heads knocked together. UST was way too much for me!

 photo 13-going-on-30-movie-quotes-6.gif

Pick it up and find out how these two will end up!!

Colin ❤

 photo d231e4a96438888765b8ed794b949c86.jpg

Jen

 photo LaurenConradHotPic201302.jpg

Enjoy!

**ARC provided by publisher**

View all my reviews” title=”ARC Review: Three Broken Promises (Drew + Fable #3) by Monica Murphy”>ARC Review: Three Broken Promises (Drew + Fable #3) by Monica Murphy

Blurb:

Breakout New Adult sensation Monica Murphy returns with a hot new contemporary romance—a heartfelt story of second chances, forgiveness, and redemption.

Commitment. That’s what I really want from Colin. Ever since my brother, Danny, died in Iraq, Colin’s done so much to help me, including giving me a job at his popular restaurant so I can leave my crappy waitressing job at the strip joint. But lying in bed with him every night to comfort him from his horrible nightmares isn’t enough anymore. I know he feels guilty about Danny’s death, about not going to Iraq, but I can’t keep living this double life. 

I love him desperately, but he’s got so many demons, and if he can’t open up to me now, then he’ll never be the real partner I need him to be. I gave him a month, and now I’m out of here. If he truly loves me like he says, he knows where to find me.

 

Purchase Your Copy:

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Three-Broken-Promises-Week-Girlfriend-ebook/dp/B00EKHO4H4/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1383424577&sr=8-1&keywords=three+broken+promises

Leave a Reply

