Review: Love Plus One (G-Man #2) by Andrea Smith

<a href="Love Plus One (G-Man, #2)Love Plus One by Andrea Smith
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

TRACE MATTHEWS
” He was totally hot with his sandy brown hair and assortment of tats”

 photo you_melt_my_heart_phrase_c00539_20509.gif

 photo 787ebd46b4a8b79108f3dc22d37bbb25.jpg

And our darling heroine, Lindsey

 photo cc12f9094817b8e3c01b57a5ff30cb6e.jpg

Lindsey def finds Taz aka Mr Trace Matthews very charming and sexy. They def have their chemistry going on especially after Lindsey’s drunken stunt on her mother’s wedding to Slate, Taz’s partner.

How are these two gonna get around?

” So, what’s on the agenda, Taz?”
“We’re going to my place… We’re going to fuck”
“Wait….. What?”
“What part didn’t you understand?”
“I’m sick of having you under my skin, So, I intend to have you underneath me, on top of me, sitting on my face, but by God I’m having you under my fucking skin anymore. Period”

 photo tumblr_mlf571cWi31s6jvbvo1_500_large.gif

These two friggin’ explosive!!!!!!

 photo tumblr_mp60u8eOTV1ssphzco1_500.gif

” Oh, my God, I love how you fuck me… I love how you make me come”

 photo tumblr_mp7stiGazd1rch77bo1_500-1.gif

“Lindsey, I want you to go on the pill. Is that an issue?”
“I’ve never had sex without using a condom. I’ve never insisted anyone that i’m physically involved with get on the pill so that I could continue riding bareback”
“Are you saying we’re exclusive?”
“How long does it take for you to get with the program, girl? “

I love love Trace Matthews!!!!

 photo o-face.gif

What they don’t realise is their hot and steamy exclusive relationship is soon to be on test! Enemy are coming but Special Agents Matthews ids definitely on his toes…. how far he will go in this mission?

Will have a happy ending? Grab it everyone, this is book is hot and steamy and filled with adventure. Plus what should go wrong when we have FBi agents in it!!!

Andrea oo Andrea, you definitely keep me going and never failed!!!

 photo tumblr_mp89d1umEu1sxh4juo1_500.gif

Bring on Easton from Night Moves already!!!!!!

View all my reviews” title=”Review: Love Plus One (G-Man #2) by Andrea Smith “>Review: Love Plus One (G-Man #2) by Andrea Smith

Blurb:

A year ago 19-year-old Lindsey Dennison‘s life took an abrupt turn. While away at Cornell for her freshman year at college, her parents’ marriage imploded. Lindsey learned the harsh truth about her father, and his involvement in criminal activity. He’d slipped out of the country with his lover on the eve of his arrest, deserting his only child. Lindsey was left trying to pick up the pieces of the life she now realized had been a house of secrets and lies for all of those years.

After her mother’s second marriage relocates her from Indianapolis to Washington, D.C., Lindsey decides to start fresh at a new college closer to where her mother, step-father and baby brother Bryce are now living. Life is different now for Lindsey, but it’s about to change even more.Trace “Taz” Matthews, an FBI agent is about to rock her world in more ways than one. Taz is a confirmed man-whore but Lindsey has a problem she’s certain he can fix . . . but will he?

Despite their best efforts, Lindsey and Taz are tossed together by fate on more than one occasion, and this G-Man doesn’t appreciate the distraction. Issues at home with her mother suddenly cause Lindsey’s life to become increasingly complicated. There’s a budding romance on the horizon for Lindsey with a wealthy and attractive guy she meets at school; but things are never quite as they seem. Lindsey will learn a brutal lesson about trust, compassion and strength. Taz will learn lessons about love, intimacy and honor, and that sometimes doing the right thing has consequences.

This book is intended for mature audiences.
Warning: Explicit Sex, contains rape scene.

 

Purchase Your Copy:

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Love-Plus-One-G-Man-Series-ebook/dp/B00D0KBCRC/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1383925957&sr=8-1&keywords=love+plus+one

3 thoughts on “Review: Love Plus One (G-Man #2) by Andrea Smith

  1. Pingback: VOTE FOR ME MY MATES!!!! VOTE FOR TAZ MATTHEWS BY ANDREA SMITH!!!! I love him, make him please! C’mon TAZ! | Reading My Escape

  2. Pingback: Blog Tour: Reviews and Giveaway- Night Moves by Andrea Smith | Raw Books

  3. Pingback: Review: G-Men Holiday Wrap (G-Man #3.5) by Andrea Smith | Reading My Escape

Leave a Reply

