ARC Review : Remy (Real #3) by Katy Evans

<a href=”Remy (Real, #3)Remy by Katy Evans
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

REMY REMY REMY

 photo 633140.gif

 photo 506918.gif

Remy was simply brilliant!!!!!!!!! By the end of the book, my eyes filled with tears, their wedding and everything, mostly important REMY, took me into beautiful and emotional journey!

Katy Evans, I can’t thank you enough for creating REMY!!! One book bf that will def stay in my heart ❤

 photo tumblr_mjuxsw00Z71s436rbo1_500.gif

“Remy… I’ve never had an affair before. I just won’t share you. You can’t be with anyone else while you’re with me”
” When I take you, you’ll be mine”

 photo tumblr_lnrrpf0aYi1qbsi0eo1_500-1.gif

“I asked you a question, and I want an answer. Do you liking it when other men touch you? “
“No, you jerkwad, I like it when you touch me!”

 photo tumblr_luw491UbJ71qgmcs0.gif

Reading from Remy’s mind was simply wowzer!!!! Definitely made a difference. I was glued from page one!

JUST READ REMY!!!!

 photo 3e3ff388c151b728f8767eb97c056f0c.jpg

“Because I’m fucking bipolar! Manic. Voilent. Depressive. I’m a fucking, ticking time bomb, and if one of my staff messes up when I get another episode, the next person I hurt can be you”

***ARC provided by publisher***

View all my reviews” title=”ARC Review : Remy (Real #3) by Katy Evans”>ARC Review : Remy (Real #3) by Katy Evans

Blurb:

Underground fighter Remington Tate is a mystery, even to himself. His mind is dark and light, complex and enlightening. At times his actions and moods are carefully measured, and at others, they spin out of control.Through it all, there’s been one constant: wanting, needing, loving, and protecting Brooke Dumas. This is his story; from the first moment he laid eyes on her and knew, without a doubt, she would be the realest thing he’s ever had to fight for.(less)
Leave a Reply

