Review: Elite (Eagle Elite #1) by Rachel Van Dyken

<a href="Elite (Eagle Elite, #1)Elite by Rachel Van Dyken
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This book

 photo 850943.jpg

” So, I am going to be a prisoner in my grandfather’s home?”
“Of course not, You’re going to be a prisoner in mine”

I absolutely loved it!!!!!! Elite is full of action, love story like Romeo and Juliet with Godfather situation!

Tracey grew up with her grandparents after her parents were killed when she was 6. She grew up in a ranch. And one fine day, she wins a scholarship to study at Eagle Elite after her grandmother motivated her and stating that it was time she knew who is she….

 photo FionaShameless.jpg

Enters Elite boys, Nixon, the gorgeous president with tattoos and a lip ring (I so wanted to bite that lip ring each time he does bite it). Nixon and Chase def took my heart away as they entered in the scene!

Nixon

 photo 8742ae21c50f691a17e14301e94be704.jpg

Chase

 photo jordan_zpsbf7db443.jpg

Wat she didn’t know how these two boys will became a part of life until she can’t imagine her life with them? Best part, Nixon was never nice to her at all, he was really mean and cocky!!! Ooo I love those kind!!! ❤

Will Nixon and Tracey fight their fear? What was that Tracey’s grandmother wanted her to learn about herself!!!

“Don’t you every apologise for being beautiful – for being perfect. You are… exquisite”

 photo tumblr_mmp7hzalsT1s07nu0o1_500.gif

PICK IT UP!!!

 photo gangster-squad.gif

And for once, there was no pregnant girl with an excuse “Ooo I forgot that the bloody pill or shot”

RACHEL VAN DYKEN, YOU WERE BRILLIANT!!! Gonna dive into Elect now, wohooooooo

 photo tumblr_m8o1e3qKqd1ql5yr7o1_500.gif

View all my reviews” title=”Review: Elite (Eagle Elite #1) by Rachel Van Dyken”>Review: Elite (Eagle Elite #1) by Rachel Van Dyken

Blurb:

When I won the annual Eagle Elite College Scholarship lottery, I was thrilled. After all, my grandma had just died and I wanted to take care of my aging grandpa — he couldn’t be a farmer in Wyoming forever. And graduating from Eagle Elite meant opportunity.

But I wasn’t counting on meeting Nixon.

Nor was I counting on the rules of the Elect.

1. Do not touch The Elect.
2. Do not look at The Elect.
3. Do not speak to The Elect.

And worst of all? Don’t discover the secret they hide, because in the end, you may just realize… it’s about you.

*This is a New Adult Book, blood, violence, cursing, sexual references, and drug use. Not recommended for those under 17.*

 

Purchase Your Copy:

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Elite-Eagle-Rachel-Van-Dyken-ebook/dp/B00FOW9YRO/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1385033002&sr=8-1&keywords=elite+rachel+van+dyken

Leave a Reply

